Follow

Can I delete a Keyword?

No you can directly delete a Keyword. However, a campaign has a single keyword used for Opt-in. Thus deleting a campaign is equivalent to deleting a keyword. 

To Delete a campaign, log on to the Dash board website, click manage campaign, search your campaign and click on to Delete Icon along the right side of your campaign name.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk