Follow

How to Delete a Campaign or Subscription List?

To delete a campaign; go to Manage Campaigns and Click on the Delete icon, see the screenshot below

Deleting a campaign/subscription list would delete all the data associated with the campaign, such as all the subscribers, polling or survey results, text-2-win entries, etc. 

This is an irreversible process, you can't recover deleted information.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk